Bootycall (:

Veröffentlicht auf von Lala.Esc

3171800187_9d0204a5bdsss.jpg

 

If You ask me to come, I'll Say Go. If you say you love me, I'll say sure if you say so. Whatever you tell me, I wont believe you and if you try and try to make me. Oohh i would like to know, which one is willing to lose? All along the wall between us I see a teacher there for us. I look at the wall and see right through it, I lean on the wall, there for us. There is a door, where i am standing. Without a key, without a clue, Without you, i am wondering..Wondering about you. It's a cold cold night, are you gonna call me. Tell me about.. how i go on and on.. about you. Being how it used to be. How it's all about me.

 

All Along The Wall - Leigh Nash

Um über die neuesten Artikel informiert zu werden, abonnieren:
Kommentiere diesen Post